CollegeInvest Staff Directory

Angela Baier
Chief Executive Officer
abaier@collegeinvest.org
Direct – 303.376.8830

Nicole Vigil
Chief Financial Officer
nvigil@collegeinvest.org
Direct – 303.376.8827

Mike Blake
Chief Marketing Officer
mblake@collegeinvest.org
Direct – 303.376.8809

Jeff Gammon
Chief Information Officer
jgammon@collegeinvest.org
Direct – 303.376.8820

Jon Pagnozzi
Sales Director
jpagnozzi@collegeinvest.org
Direct – 303.376.8845

Shelley Tirrell
Operations Director
stirrell@collegeinvest.org
Direct – 303.376.8805

Nina Sonovia
Scholarship & Special Program Director
nsonovia@collegeinvest.org
Direct – 303.376.8833

Tami Foster
Employer Program Director
tfoster@collegeinvest.org
Direct – 303.376.8853