Select Page

CollegeInvest Staff Directory

Toll Free – 800.448.2424
Mon-Fri 8a to 5p (Mountain)
Mailing Address:

CollegeInvest
1600 Broadway, Suite 2300
Denver, CO 80202

Angela Baier
Chief Executive Officer
abaier@collegeinvest.org
Direct – 303.376.8830

Mike Blake
Chief Marketing Officer
mblake@collegeinvest.org
Direct – 303.376.8809

Tami Foster
Employer Plan Director
tfoster@collegeinvest.org
Direct – 303.376.8853

Jeff Gammon
Chief Information Officer
jgammon@collegeinvest.org
Direct – 303.376.8820

Jon Pagnozzi
Sales Director
jpagnozzi@collegeinvest.org
Direct – 303.376.8845

Shelley Tirrell
Chief Operating Officer
stirrell@collegeinvest.org
Direct – 303.376.8805

Nicole Vigil
Chief Financial Officer
nvigil@collegeinvest.org
Direct – 303.376.8827