Select Page

Contact

CollegeInvest:

Toll Free – 800.448.2424
Available Mon-Fri 8a to 5p (Mountain)

Email – general@collegeinvest.org

FAX: 303.296.4811

Mailing Address:
CollegeInvest
1600 Broadway, Suite 2300
Denver, CO 80202

2020 CollegeInvest Office Closures:
Thanksgiving Day, November 26, 2020
Christmas Day, December 25, 2020
New Year’s Day, Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Monday, January 18, 2021
President’s Day, Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day, Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day, Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day, Monday, September 6, 2021
Frances Xavier Cabrini Day, Monday, October 4, 2021
Veterans Day, Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 25, 2021
Christmas Day, Friday, December 24, 2021