CollegeInvest Board of Directors

The Board meeting dates are:
November 17, 2016
February 16, 2017
May 18, 2017

All meetings are from 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm in the CollegeInvest Board Room, 1560 Broadway, Suite 1700, Denver, CO 80202.

CollegeInvest Board Members

As of February, 2015 

Patrice Henning, CIMA, Chair

Charlie Kercheval, Vice Chair

Martha J Awad CFA CFPR

Rita Felde CPA

Douglas Lyon

Jason Maples

David Stevens

Frederick Taylor

Sara Williamson, CFP, CIMA, CDFA

A list of the current Board of Directors is available in a downloadable and printable PDF.

Download PDF